Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

Still sick..ughh

Posted by esbetsso on October 21, 2009


My throat hurts.

My chest hurts when I cough or sneeze.

I get dizzy after standing for too long. Too long as in 5 minutes

I actually haven’t used my laptop since my last blog post, Sunday.  Which is amazing by my standards.  Haven’t been to school either…well technically I did go yesterday, but I felt like shit halfway through period 2 and left.  I’m feeling much better now compared to Monday’s fever, but eh, I wish I could fully recover already.

The only good thing out of this cold/fever is that I grew a little bit.  A centimeter for 2? I think.  🙂 🙂

I used my Italy towel like last week, but never got around to writing a review.  It’ll be up eventually.

Still waiting for Bio-oil order and my ring to arrive.  *sighs*

Leave a Reply

 
