Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

Wishlist for this blog

Posted by esbetsso on October 22, 2009


As you can see so far, this blog isn’t really about anything.  I actually wanted to bake and cook lots for this blog, as well as knit, weave, crochet, and make things with felt.  But you see, I’m broke ._.  I’ve spent so much money (which half I don’t even know where it went ._.) that I need to start saving up before I can write more decent posts.  So I’ve included a wishlist here, just to remind myself what I really need ;_;

  • felt
  • felt glue
  • sewing kit
  • embroidery thread
  • yarn
  • buttons!
  • needles (knitting, crochet, sewing)
  • cardboard (lol)
  • silicon pans
  • food 😀

*sigh* these are the imporants ones. there’s probably more if I think really hard ;_; which I won’t

Leave a Reply

 
