Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

I LOVE giveaways? Don’t you?

Posted by esbetsso on November 1, 2009


Recently found a new blog to follow, The Polka-Dotted Apple.  And guess what, she’s having a giveaway! I’m suppose to answer these questions to enter..so here I go? lol

What is your most prized possession?
My piano.  Even though I hardly ever play it, I love it.  I almost died when my mom was about to sell it.
What is your definition of beauty?
Person-wise, the person inside.  Loves & cares about everything.  beautiful on the inside.  I’ve never seen anyone like that ):
What makeup item (Brand and name of product) would you recommend to me?
omg seriously? I’m the one who needs some recommending :/  But uhhh, I like e.l.f.’s cheap makeup.  I’ve seen good reviews.
What is your favorite KIND of makeup item and why?
Mascara.  It makes my short asian lashes longer 😀
A weird factoid about you. :B
Uhm…I’m a dirty dirty kid .___.  Is that weird? D: D:
What is the fondest memory of your childhood?
Ahha, I’m sure there are lots.  But I loved waking up early to watch Sailor Moon or Pokemon or other awesome shows in the morning at like 7am when I was really young.  I remember waking dad up ALL the time cause my parents lived in the living at that time.
Describe yourself honestly.
Loud, dirty, obsessed with food.  Love cooking/baking/eating food.  I ALWAYS look at nutrition labels, I nag my friends sometimes when they eat really unhealthy things.  I can’t stand NOT working out too many days in a row, I get pissed off o_o
Tell me something I could do to improve my blog.
This is just how I like to view blogs, but I think there should be more posts on 1 page.  I don’t like always having to click ‘Older posts’.  I enjoy your blog very much other than that 🙂
Leave a Reply

 
