Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

LOLCAT? nahh, LOLDESKTOPBACKGROUND.

Posted by esbetsso on December 14, 2009


How awesome am I?

Very.

5 Responses to “LOLCAT? nahh, LOLDESKTOPBACKGROUND.”

  1. Ellin said

    Kittyy

    I shall get Windows 7… But I probably won’t get it till like February.

    Ooh, but I found this thing that makes xp look and act like Windows 7. But I don’t wanna play around with my computer till this semester is over.

    HOW FAST IS IT?!

  2. esbetsso said

    hmm, it was faster than my xp? o_o
    but then again, my xp was like 2 yrs old.
    but it was definitely faster

    obtw, when you do install windows 7, you HAVE to do a clean install
    or else your pc’s gonna get eff’d up. like mine >.> usb ports ain’t working
    gotta reinstall cause i didn’t do a clean install.

  3. Ellin said

    Your xp was faster? D:

  4. esbetsso said

    no windows 7 was faster lol

  5. Ellin said

    EEK! WE GOTTA CATCH THE HOLIDAY SALES!!!!!!!!! LET’S TRY TO GO TO THE MALL ON MONDAY
    OMG
    SALES
    @_@

Leave a Reply

 
