Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

Thank you everyone! :)

Posted by esbetsso on December 28, 2009


Haven’t posted about shopping in a while…soooo… :D!!

I got these from my lovely friend whom I love dearly…HAHAHAHAHHAA

I ordered these from soompi like a month ago.  USPS sucks and it took them over a month to deliver this ._.  I love the bags ❤

Armwarmer and legwarmer from friend and her sis, coat from her mom.  ❤

LOL. THIS.  Is from my mom’s friend.  Funny thing though, this is a couple necklace, and I don’t have a bf ):

Actually…that’s not funny.

2 Responses to “Thank you everyone! :)”

  1. Ellin said

    What are you going to do with purple lipstick? xD

  2. Dana said

    i was wondering where ur mom’s friend got those necklaces! i have been looking for them everywhere. if you dont need them, do you wanna sell them to me?? email me, please

Leave a Reply

 
