Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

New mascara :D …and other things

Posted by esbetsso on January 27, 2010


It’s been a while…? 🙂  Hadn’t felt like blogging for the past weeks, was too busy reading manga >.> .  I’m here now 😀

I got these mascara from ebay a while ago, I’ve only used the green one so far.  It’s not bad for a mascara that costs 3 for $13, with another one as a freebie and an eyeliner as well.  It sorta flakes, but that’s about it.

You can see the difference isn’t huge.  But I would say it’s better than my Lash Blash Luxe, since that one flakes and smudges on me a lot ._.

I went to Markham on Monday with 2 friends – which 1 is a complete idiot >___> At least I got to stop by Michaels.  Man I’ve been wanting to go there since…long ago.  I bought felt, clay, thread and bulletin board 😀 been wanting a bulletin board since LOOONNNG AGO.

Also got another order from soompi 😀  Which includes an Aerie fit bag, green babydoll shirt and 2 pens.  They’re so cute 🙂

Guess what =)

I’M MAKING CUPCAKE POPS/BALLS!!

My friend’s birthday was today, and we’re all going to Mandarin on Friday, so I’ll be giving these 17 pops 😀 After they’re all pretty looking of course.  I’ll post them up tomorrow when I’m done making them 😀

They gotta chill in the fridge before I start playing with them 😉

3 Responses to “New mascara :D …and other things”

  1. Ellin said

    You should look at this if you like makeup:
    http://www.coastalscents.com/cfwebstore/index.cfm/product/1677_122/88-piece-makeup-palette.cfm

    Eep, I’m gonna order that and some of their brushes soon. 😛 Pretty excited about it.. 88 colours. @_@ Freaking best deal. And a lot of youtubers use the same palette.

    Are you going to make your own charms with the clay? 😛

    • esbetsso said

      LOL i wrote about that palette on my blog last year, i sorta wanted it, but then i figure im probably never gonna use it anyways. clay…i dunno. i bought it cause i felt like it

  2. Ellin said

    Ha, I probably won’t use it much either.. I never use any of my make up much. :/ They just kinda go to waste.. But… It looks fun. xD *goes to order*

Leave a Reply

 
