Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

My weekend ruined within the first 4 hours

Posted by esbetsso on March 27, 2010


So this morning, I wake up before 7am to go to work.  Sometime around 10pm, I accidentally spill boiling hot coffee water over my left hand.

So instead of going home like a regular sane person, I stayed at work because we didn’t have enough people.  Until 2pm.  2 fucking pm.

So now, its 10:31pm as I’m typing this with one hand.  My hand is fucking burning. I didn’t even get to workout today – and probably wont tomorrow – because I have to cool my hand down ever 5 minutes.

I have a crisis, my friend has a crisis.

I probably can’t sleep tonight or do shit tomorrow.

Fml, just fml.

One Response to “My weekend ruined within the first 4 hours”

  1. nawtyrebel said

    put some aloe vera juice on your left hand.. aloe vera is good for burns n stuff

Leave a Reply

 
