Betty QQ

frozen fruits are <3! :D

Wow it’s been a long time.

Posted by esbetsso on April 1, 2011


You know this blog was a somewhat fail attempt at being one of those pro ‘shopping/haul/makeup’ blogs.

Yep, fail.

And you know what? No surprise again, another blog.  I’m gonna record what I ate, pics/measurements and keep doing this til I reach my goal.  But for now, I’ll be blogging about how my 100 days go.  It’s called Getting back on track because I used to be a super health freak, and wouldn’t eat like half the stuff I would stuff myself with.  I also used to exercise more too :/  tsk tsk.

But I’ll still post here whenever I buy stuff or review stuff 🙂 if  I find the time to, seeing as I haven’t posted on here for the past 8 months.

Leave a Reply

 
